Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Location / Hours
Location:
2323 Foundation Drive
South Bend, IN 46628
Office Hours:
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Weekdays (EDT)


View Larger Map

Our Staff
Paul Bonin
CEO
ext. 14
pbonin@bertrandproducts.com
B.J. Bonin
President
ext. 28
bjbonin@bertrandproducts.com
Carol Wagner
Accounting
ext. 12
cwagner@bertrandproducts.com
Brent Ragsdale
Engineering/Production
ext. 15
bragsdale@bertrandproducts.com
Dan Garing
Quality
ext. 20
dgaring@bertrandproducts.com
Ian Schult
Engineering/Maintenance
ext. 42
ischult@bertrandproducts.com
Kevin Frecker
Quality Engineer
ext. 21
kfrecker@bertrandproducts.com
Chris Chastain
Assistant Quality
ext. 27
cchastain@bertrandproducts.com